Contact Us

President Karen Fulham karenvfulham@gmail.com
Past President Eric Baloga ebaloga@niagarafallscameraclub.org
Vice President Vacant
Secretary Sharon Murray retired2001@sympatico.ca
Treasurer Paul Patterson paulbevpatterson@gmail.com
Slide Chair Larry Mathewson lmathewson@NiagaraFallsCameraClub.org
Print Chair Lorraine Pichette pichette@vaxxine.com
Program Chair Scott Simons scott@scottsimons.ca
House Committee Paula Cutler-Chiasson paulachiasson@msn.com
Social Chair Anita Hubbard anita@imageperceptiongraphics.com
Publicity Chris Empey
Bill Feder
cempey@NiagaraFallsCameraClub.org
bflearn@yahoo.com
Newsletter Christine Hess usdudes@microinsatallations.com
Website Chris Empey cempey@NiagaraFallsCameraClub.org

We are located in the Niagara Falls Public Library
4848 Victoria Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario.

dachshund checks